Company Introduction

Zhangjiagang Yuanda Textile Co., Ltd. was founded in 1992. It is situated in Miaoqiao Town, Zhangjiagang City, Jiangsu, in the developed Yangtze River Delta. Just 100 kilometers away from Shanghai, it is easy of access.
 

At present, the company has more than 800 employees and over 100 are high and middle-level technical management personnel. The enterprise grows flourishingly based on management philosophy of people oriented, professional management team, innovative marketing team, and highly-qualified staff team.
 

The company has international advanced worsted spinning and semi-worsted equipment like German two-for-one twister, Italian winding machine, and Swiss doubling frame. At present, there are more than 45,000 spindles, with annual production capacity of 6,000 tons.
 

Main products are 100% wool knot-less yarn, wool acrylic blended yarn, shrinkproof wool yarn, mercerized shrinkproof yarn, Basolan wool yarn, as well as cashmere, angora, spun silk, cotton, tencel, acrylic, bamboo fiber, soybean fiber blended yarns. In addition, the company is constantly developing high-quality, easy-care, machine washable, shrinkproof, anti-pilling, and mercerized ultra-soft products.
 

Now our knitted garment plant has 160 sets of German STOLL computerized flat knitting machines, among which 3.5.2G (50 sets) and 7.2G (110 sets) can be used in manufacturing and processing cashmere sweater, woollen sweater, scarf, hat and other medium and high-grade fashion products from 3G to 14G, with annual output of 1,800,000 pieces.
 

Our products are highly praised by clients at home and abroad based on excellent quality and innovative management idea. Yarns and knitted garments have been exported to Japan, Korea, U.S.A., France, Italy, and other countries.
 

The company adheres to core philosophy of “respect, dedication, integration, cooperation and development" and objective of "featured textile, high-tech textile and green textile". Yuanda is positively promoting the integration of industrialization and informatization, transformation, upgrading and harmonious development of the enterprise, and building of the spirit of the craftsman, to increase varieties, improve quality and create brand.
 

Adhering to principle of "quality first and credit top", we strive to offer the clients first-class products and services.

Copyright(C)2017,Zhangjiagang Yuanda Textile Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Supported by  Texindex ChinaTexNet Toocle Copyright Notice

公司介绍

  张家港市远大纺织有限公司始建于1992年,地处经济发达的长三角—江苏省张家港市妙桥镇,距上海仅100公里,交通便利。

  公司现有员工800多名,高中级技术管理人员100多名。公司坚持以人为本的管理理念,专业的管理技术团队、创新型的市场团队和高素质的员工队伍支撑着企业蓬勃发展。

  公司拥有国外先进的精纺及半精纺进口生产设备,德国的倍捻机、意大利的络筒机、瑞士的并线机等,现有纱锭45000余锭,年产量6000吨。

  主要产品有100%羊毛无结纱,羊毛腈纶混纺纱,防缩毛纱,丝光防缩毛纱,巴素兰毛纱,以及羊绒、兔绒、绢丝、棉、粘胶、天丝、腈纶、竹纤维、大豆纤维等系列混纺纱。此外,公司不断研发高品质、易保养、可机洗、防缩、抗起球、丝光超柔软系列新产品。

  针织服装生产工厂现有德国STOLL电脑全自动横机160台,其中3.5.2G(50台),7.2G(110台)能够生产加工3G到14G各种款式组织的羊绒衫、羊毛衫、围巾、帽子等系列针织中高档时装产品,年产量180万件。

  优良的品质和不断创新的经营理念使远大的产品备受国内外客户的青睐,纱线及针织系列服装远销日本、韩国、美国、法国、意大利等多个国家。

  公司秉承“敬人、敬业、诚信、合作、发展”的核心理念,以“特色纺织、科技纺织、绿色纺织”为目标,远大纺织积极推进工业化与信息化融合,竭力促进企业转型升级、和谐发展,培育精益求精的工匠精神,增品种、提品质、创品牌。

  展望未来,远大将一如既往与社会各界朋友精诚合作,坚持“质量第一,信誉至上”的原则,不断创新,为客户提供一流的产品及服务。